In loving memory of


June 14, 1948 - August 18, 2019

SOULSTICE  Band 2019 Schedule


band contact email:




Saturday, Sept. 21st.....LOCKER ROOM

                                      "Customer Appreciation Day"                        

                                       9633 16th Ave SW

                                       Seattle, WA  (White Center)

                                       4pm, 21+




Sunday, Sept. 22nd.....Scott Macdonald

                                    "Celebration Of Life"

                                     4816 144th St NW

                                     Gig Harbor, WA - 2pm





Saturday, Sept. 28th..... MAPLE GROVE RESORT

                                       (KM Resorts) 6pm to 9pm

                                        175 WA-131

                                        Randle, WA





Saturday, Oct. 5th.....QUEEN CITY YACHT CLUB

                                      Seattle, WA

                                     "Commodores Ball"

                                      (private event)




Saturday, Oct. 12th......THE FLOAT

                                      14511 Sherman Dr NW

                                      Gig Harbor, WA

                                      21+, 9pm to 1am




Friday, Oct. 18th.....PAT'S RED BARN

                              "SOULSTICE UNPLUGGED"

                               2091 WA-300 ~ Belfair, WA

                               21+, 7pm



Friday, Nov. 1st.....PUYALLUP EAGLES

                               205 5th St NW

                               Puyallup, WA

                               Non members also welcome!

                               7:30pm to 11:30pm




Friday, Nov. 8th.....AM VETS (Chappy's Lounge)

                                5717 S Tyler st. - Tacoma, WA

                                Non members also welcome!

                                8pm to 12 am, 21+




Friday, Nov. 29th.....BURIEN EAGLES

                                    920 SW 150th st

                                    Burien, WA

                                    7pm, 21+

                                    Non members also welcome!




Saturday, Dec. 7th.....Tacoma Harley Owner Group

                                   Station House 726

                                   427 N. Meridian

                                   Puyallup, WA

                                   7pm to 11pm



Friday, Dec. 20th......THE FLOAT

                                   14511 Sherman Dr NW

                                   Gig Harbor, WA

                                   9pm to 1am, 21+




Tuesday, Dec. 31st.....GIG HARBOR YACHT CLUB

                                     "New Year Eve" Event

                                      Gig Harbor, WA

                                       (private event)





Sunday, Jan. 12th (2020) presents:

                                            "END OF THE ROAD" JAM

                                             (Details TBA)




Saturday, May 16th (2020).....GIG HARBOR YACHT CLUB

                                              "Commodores Ball"

                                               Gig Harbor, WA

                                                (private event)




Friday, July 10th (2020).....CHRIS-CRAFT RENDEZVOUS

                                           (Chris-Craft Yacht Club Event)

                                           Port Orchard Marina, 7pm

                                           ALL ARE WELCOME!




Saturday, July 18th (2020).....THE BOATHOUSE

                                      18340 Highway 3 - Allyn, WA

                                      OUTDOOR EVENT, 6pm 

                                      ("Allyn Days" After Hours Party)





Saturday, Aug. 8th (2020).....Purdy, WA

                                              (private event) 7pm





Saturday, Aug. 15th (2020).....PAPE CAR SHOW

                                                Seattle, WA - 11am





Saturday, Aug. 15th (2020).....Gig Harbor, WA

                                                (private event) 7pm





Saturday, Aug. 22nd (2020).....Wauna, WA

                                                 (private event) 6pm